ChessMates at HHH

Location: Candlewood MS – 1200 Carll’s Straight Path, Dix Hills, NY
Schedule: Classes are held on Mondays following a school calendar

WINTER/SPRING 2018 OPENING NIGHT – Monday,  FEBRUARY 26, 2018

WINTER – SRING 2018 HHH APPLICATION

Spring  2018 CALENDAR

1. Monday, February 26

2. Monday, March 5

3. Monday, March 12

4. Monday, March 19

5. Monday, March 26

April 2nd – Spring Break

April 9th – NO CLASS

6. Monday, April 16

7. Monday, April 23

8. Monday, April 30

9. Monday, May 7

10. Monday, May 14

11. Monday, May 21

May 28 – Memorial Day

12. Monday, June 4

Contact Email: info@lichessmates.com, Tel: (516) 225-0600