FALL’ 2017 Semester 

APPLICATION

Classes are held on Thursdays

Location:  Daly Elementary – 36 Rockwood Ave, Pt. Washington, NY 11050

 FALL 2017 CALENDAR

1.  Thursday, September 28
2. Thursday, October 5
3. Thursday, October 12
4. Thursday, October 19
5. Thursday, October 26

6.  Thursday, November 2
7. Thursday, November 9

November 16 – No Class

November 23 – Thanksgiving

 November 30 – No Class

8. Thursday, December 7
9. Thursday, December 14
10. Thursday, December 21

Christmas / New Year

           Thursday, January 4  – SNOW DAY
11. Thursday, January 11
12. Thursday, January 18
13. Thursday, January 25
14. Thursday, February 1