Location: Murphy Junior High - 351 Oxhead Rd., Stony Brook, NY 11790
Contact: Email: info@lichessmates.com Phone: (516) 225-0600 
Schedule:  Classes are held every Wednesday with an exception of school holiday

Winter_Spring’2017 APPLICATION

Spring’ 2017 Calendar
1. Wednesday, February 8
2. Wednesday, March 1
3. Wednesday, March 8
4. Wednesday, March 15
          March 22nd – No Class
5. Wednesday, March 29
6. Wednesday, April 5
          April 12 – No Class 
7. Wednesday, April 19
          April 26 – No Class
8. Wednesday, May 3
9. Wednesday, May 10
10. Wednesday, May 17
11. Wednesday, May 24
12. Wednesday, May 31
13. Wednesday, June 7
14. Wednesday, June 14

COACHES:
Name: Ethan Li
Title: FIDE Master, Rating: 2394
ethanli.az@gmail.com

Ethan Li,  is the top-ranked high school chess player in New York State.

Accolades
 - First Board of winning team at 2016 and 2017 US Amateur Team East
 - Back-to-back champion of Greater New York Scholastic Championship, 2016 and 2017
 - Member of the All-American Team comprised of the best junior players in the nation, 2016 and 2017
 - Runner-up New York State Open Championship, 2015
Nick Figorito 
nfigorito@ymail.com

Coach G - Head Coach
info@lichessmates.com