Location: Murphy Junior High
351 Oxhead Rd., Stony Brook, NY 11790
Contact: info@lichessmates.com / (516) 225-0600 
Schedule:  Classes are held on Wednesdays with the exception of school holidays

Fall’2017 Opening Night – Wednesday, October 4,2017

Fall’2017 Three Village Application

Fall 2017 Calendar

1. Wednesday, October 4

2. Wednesday, October 11

3. Wednesday, October 18

4. Wednesday, October 25

5. Wednesday, November 1

6. Wednesday, November 8

7. Wednesday, November 15

November 22 – Thanksgiving

 November 29 – No Class

December 6 – No Class

8. Wednesday, December 13

9. Wednesday, December 20

Christmas / New Year

10. Wednesday, January 3

11. Wednesday, January 10

12. Wednesday, January 17

13. Wednesday, January 24

14. Wednesday, January 31

COACHES:
Head Coach International Grandmaster Gennady Sagalchik
info@lichessmates.com
(516) 225-0600

Name: Ethan Li
Title: FIDE Master, Rating: 2394
ethanli.az@gmail.com

Ethan Li,  is the top-ranked high school chess player in New York State.

Accolades
 - First Board of winning team at 2016 and 2017 US Amateur Team East
 - Back-to-back champion of Greater New York Scholastic Championship, 2016 and 2017
 - Member of the All-American Team comprised of the best junior players in the nation, 2016 and 2017
 - Runner-up New York State Open Championship, 2015